Beach & Clubs

Beach & Clubs

ITAKA BEACH RESORT

Beach complex Itaka offers the most comfortable holiday on the Black Sea coast. On the territory of the beach complex, there
are 2 modern pools with a water purification system (one of them is for children with water slides). You can relax on the loungers, beds or bungalows. There are a 24-hour restaurant with European, Greek, Mediterranean cuisine, a sushi bar, and 2 large bar areas. And our youngest guests can have fun on trampolines and slides. For guests of the Atlantic Hotel, it is presented a 50% discount on entry to the beach complex and 20% on the menu of the beach complex

www.itaka-club.com.ua

Beach & Clubs

ITAKA NIGHT CLUB

Concert arena Itaka entertains its guests on the Black Sea coast in Arcadia for more than 20 years. This is the largest, popular place of summer Odesa. The pleasant and comfortable design of the club Itaka, made in the Greek style - conveys the power and strength of the ancient state, which is reflected in the furniture, decoration and decor items. The club has a 24-hour restaurant with European, Greek, Mediterranean cuisine, as well as a sushi bar; 2 large bar areas and VIP-territory. For the lovers of the 80s-90s music, there is a second disco dance floor. The club is open daily in the summer season. For guests of the hotel Atlantic Garden Resort entrance is FREE.

www.itaka-club.com.ua

Beach & Clubs

PALLADIUM

Nightclub, hotel and lounge cafe Palladium - a generator of relaxation, entertainment, and mood. Palladium is the most popular winter nightclub. Every weekend we offer our guests the best concert shows of Ukraine - this is a good opportunity to listen to your favorite musician in a cozy atmosphere and with excellent sound quality. For guests of the hotel Atlantic Garden Resort entrance is FREE.

palladium.com.ua

Booking
close slider

Пляж и Клубы

Пляж и Клубы

ITAKA BEACH RESORT

Пляжный комплекс "Itaka" предлагает самый комфортный отдых на побережье Черного моря. На территории пляжного комплекса 2 современных бассейна с системой очистки воды (один из них детский с водными горками). Отдохнуть можно на шезлонгах, кроватях или в бунгало. На территории пляжа расположен круглосуточный ресторан с европейской, греческой, средиземноморской кухней, суши - бар и 2 большие барные зоны. А самые маленькие наши гости могут весело провести время на батутах и горках. Для гостей отеля Atlantic скидка на посещение пляжного комплекса 50% и 20% на меню пляжного комплекса
www.itaka-club.com.ua

Пляж и Клубы

ITAKA NIGHT CLUB

Концертная арена "Itaka" развлекают своих гостей на самом берегу Черного моря в Аркадии уже более 20 лет. Это самое большое, популярное заведение летней Одессы. Приятный и комфортный дизайн клуба Itaka, выполнен в гре­ческом стиле - передаёт мощь и силу древнего государства, которая отражается в мебели, отделке и предметах декора. На территории клуба работает круглосуточный ресторан с европейской, греческой, средиземноморской кухней, а так же суши- бар; 2 большие барные зоны и vip-территории. Для любителей музыки 80-90-х есть второй disco-танцпол. Клуб работает ежедневно в летний сезон. Для гостей отеля "Atantic Garden Resort" вход БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ.

www.itaka-club.com.ua

Пляж и Клубы

PALLADIUM

Ночной клуб, отель и лаунж-кафе Palladium - это генератор отдыха, развлечений и настроения. Palladium - самый популярный зимний ночной клуб. Каждые выходные мы предлагаем нашим гостям лучшие концертные шоу Украины - это хорошая возможность послушать любимого музыканта в уютной атмосфере и с отличным качеством звука. Для гостей отеля "Atantic Garden Resort" вход БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ.

palladium.com.ua

Бронировать
close slider